Sunday, November 16, 2008

Of Strippers and Sex Scandals

So, on Tuesday, Beana and I were invited by our good friend, Frost, to go to a pirate-themed strip club that had a midget stripper. Sadly, we ended up not being able to go because it was a 21 and over club.

Here's a newsflash for you: I agreed to miss House for this adventure!

Me! Missing House! To go see midget strippers! PIRATE midget strippers!

Yeah. Frost was that convincing.

Anyhow...we haven't seen head or tail of Frost since Tuesday night. It worries me. My theory is that he is being held hostage by the midget pirate strippers and is currently fighting his way to freedom, gnawing through ropes and the sort.

If anyone could escape unaided, it'd be Frost.

In other other news:

Hey! Let's bring up "Carter" once again, shall we? Sure. Anyway, we found out this week that "Carter" is still sleeping with his ex-girlfriend whom he broke up with on Halloween. Let's take a moment to give "Carter" a dramatic idiot slow clap, shall we? Ok.

Clap. Clap. Clap.

Thoroughly disappointed by "Carter" and his idiotic behavior. However, I can't say that I didn't expect this to happen. I mean, he may be a cute piece of eyecandy to drool over when I need a break from the constant barrage of idiocy that I somehow get thrown into with the people at the table that nobody likes. (Speaking of "nobody likes", I haven't seen Randy in a long while. It's nice.) But, that doesn't mean that "Carter" is the brightest bulb in the box when it comes to his decisions.

So, shame on you, "Carter", for sending mixed signals to all the single (or not-so-single) ladies that think you're cute only to have them find out that you're screwing your ex behind the scenes.

Very classy.

Way to fail.

Did I ever explain the situation with Randy and his ridiculous "nickname" that he gave himself?

So, when Randy introduced himself to the group, he told everyone to call him "Mistic". First of all, a nickname is something someone else gives you based on how they see you. It's like how I call Beana "Lean Mean Bean Machine" because I like to mess with her already nickname. You don't get to pick your nickname (unless you're The Bob. Then it's ok.). Second of all, "Mistic"? Really? It's not even spelled right! It's M-Y-S-T-I-C, idiot. You're not cooler for spelling it wrong and you never will be, okay? Geez...stop trying to be cool because no one likes you anyone. Like seriously...I've never heard anyone ever say "That Mistic fellow is a nice chap. I daresay he's a jolly good friend to have!" or any variation of the sort.

NO ONE LIKES YOU!

Because of this fact, I refuse to call him by his self-given nickname. I call him Randy. Because that's his name. And if I ever talk to him and use his name to get his attention (which I won't because I don't want to talk to him), I'll call him Randy. R-A-N-D-Y! Rrrrrraaaaaaaandy. Just like the guy that Sophia graduated with who had sex with a goat.

I hang out with a weird bunch, don't I?

In other news:
I desperately need a new DS. My DS has broken at the hinge four times now. It's getting frustrating to keep fixing it.

Ta-ta for now!
~Maddie